156c4505c9 · Delete Design.png (duplicate) · Updated 2023-08-03 07:28:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?